Vinyl release by The Vinyl Division

We’re proud to announce that our album “Into The Eternity A Moment We Are” is going to be released on a special vinyl edition through The Vinyl Division spanish metal label. Their amazing job is known through releases with bands like Clouds, Throes of Dawn, On Thorns I Lay, Mourning Sun and more.

We feel more than grateful to work with them!

Check below the official statement of the label:

“An update on upcoming and confirmed releases from the label. No specific dates yet.

Aeonian Sorrow – Into The Eternity A Moment We Are

Main vocalist and writer Gogo Melone is headlining this Greek project of Melodic Doom Death metal. The vinyl version will be out this Fall and you can listen/order the cd or bundles in the meantime here”