New EP “A Life Without”

And the day is here…

We are delighted and proud to share with you the cover art made by the one and only Gogo Melone (Insomnium, Wolfheart, White Empress) and the title of our new EP “A Life Without“. This beautiful piece is set to be released worldwide in different formats beginning of 2020.

A Life Without” features 4 new tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Saku Moilanen at Deep Noise Studios in Finland. All vocals recorded at Deep Noise Studios in Finland and STV Studios in Greece. All drums recorded at AllSound Studios in London, UK.

01. The Endless Fall of Grief
02. One Love
03. My Solitude
04. Hopeless Suicide

The official release date and pre-orders will be announced and launched through our website next month so stay stuned and under the spell of sorrow with us.