This is it guys!!!

Today we are extremely proud to share with you the cover artwork of our first ever made full length album “Into The Eternity A Moment We Are”.
The album has been recorded, mixed and mastered at Deep Noise Studios by Saku Moilanen. All artworks made by Gogo Melone (

1. Forever Misery 
2. Shadows Mourn
3. Under the Light 
4. Memory of Love
5. Thanatos Kyrie
6. Insendia 
7. The Wind of Silence 
8. Ave End

Album’s release dates below:
* 28th of March (Digital) 
* 11th of April (Physical)

* Special Vinyl release will be followed later in 2018.

Attention ///
All pre-orders are going to start running through the band’s official website and only on 23th of March, Friday. All links and details including an album premiere made by Metal Injection will be given same day.

Stay tuned for more awesome news!